fashion · Uncategorized

ASOS Curve Must Haves February 2017

Like most of the female population, I love a good ASOS order. I can’t help myself, I’m always waiting for the next ‘new in’ product to appear on the website. Being a size 16/18 I shop ASOS and ASOS Curve. This post is dedicated to ASOS Curve, Here are a few of my favourites this month.

befunky-collage

First, we have the ASOS CURVE Cropped Metallic Cagoule Jackett. At £45 it’s not cheap, but I’d say it’s worth the money! The looks you’ll get when you’re wearing this will be worth the splurge. It’s perfect for the festival season!

Next up is a classic band tee. ASOS CURVE Boyfriend T-Shirt With Misfits Print. This is a bargain for only £18! Let’s face it, everyone’s wearing band tees whether they’ve heard of the band or not. They’re easy to dress up or down and look fab with a classic denim jacket thrown over the top!

I’m sure you’re not shocked to see a striped top in the mix. ASOS CURVE Oversized Striped Long Sleeve T-Shirt. This is an essential that everyone should have in their wardrobe and for only £14, it’s pretty much a must have. This particular striped top is long line, so if you’re a bit on the short size (like me) you can go a size or two up and wear it as a dress – even better! I love wearing this with tights, a pair of black boots, and a red lip. It’s such a classic look – you can’t go wrong with stripes a red lipstick!

Mom jeans. How do people live without a pair of mom jeans to throw on?! My ASOS CURVE Farleigh Mom Jeans in Washed Black have been a staple in my wardrobe for over a year now. These jeans look fab with a black body suit and heels for a night out or an oversized jumper and trainers on a chill day.

And finally, my favourite splurge of the month… the ASOS CURVE Premium Embroidered Shift Dress. I’ll be honest, when I saw the £65 I spent on this dress leave my bank account, I had a little bit of buyers guilt… But, once it arrived and I put it on, the guilt quickly disappeared. This dress is gorgeous! It can be worn for all occasions and is something you’ll be able to wear more than once.

Leave a Reply

