fashion · Uncategorized

My Autumn/Winter Staples

It’s finally here! My favourite time of the year! Nothing beats layering up and not having to worry about your makeup melting off of your face…

I’ve put together a few of my AW18 staples that will be seeing me through the colder months.

1. The teddy bear coat (New Look, £29.99): I’ve already seen a million teddy bear coats this AW so I wasted no time in getting my hands on one! Primark do a coat very similar to this one from New Look for the a bargain price of £20!!

2. The button up cardigan (ASOS, £35.00): This was one of my AW17 staples and I’m very happy to see it back! I like to wear mine as a jumper. I always size up in these! They’re fab for layering and are super cosy!

3. The tartan trousers (New Look, £22.99): tartan trousers are a great way to add some pattern and colour to your outfit. These look super cute with an oversized jumper and boots!

4. The jumper dress (Missguided, £28.00): you can’t go wrong with a jumper dress to see you through the colder months. I like to wear mine with an oversized scarf and boots. They can also be dressed up so are perfect for day to night.

5. The blanket scarf (ASOS, £18.00): Asos do THE BEST oversized blanket scarfs! I order one every year and they last forever! These can also be used as a shawl.

6. The boots (New Look, £29.99): Nothing beats a pair of black boots! I found these in the New Look wise fit section. I prefer to buy my winter boots in wide fit so I can wear my fluffy socks!

Leave a comment